products in your shopping cart
Total:   CLP 0,00 details
There are no products in your shopping cart!
We hope it's not for long.

Visit the shop

After Midnight Project – Let’s Build Something To Break [2009]

Short Description

1. Backlit Medley
2. The Becoming
3. Scream For You
4. Take Me Home
5. More to Live For
6. Gone Too Long
7. Hollywood
8. The Real Thing
9. Come On Come On
10. Fighting My Way Back
11. The Criminal

Product in stock

Price: CLP 5.490,00

Loading Updating cart...