products in your shopping cart
Total:   CLP 0,00 details
There are no products in your shopping cart!
We hope it's not for long.

Visit the shop

10000 Maniacs – Mtv Unplugged [1993] Ed. USA

Short Description

1. These Are Days
2. Eat for Two
3. Candy Everybody Wants
4. I'm Not the Man
5. Don't Talk
6. Hey Jack Kerouac
7. What's the Matter Here?
8. Gold Rush Brides
9. Like the Weather
10. Trouble Me
11. Jezebel
12. Because the Night
13. Stockton Gala Days
14. Noah's Dove

Product in stock

Price: CLP 4.990,00

Loading Updating cart...